St Thomas the Apostle Website
Photos of St Thomas Church
Calendar Contact Us Find Us Mass Times


Parish Pastoral Council

Mission Statement Parish of St. Thomas the Apostle, Jobstown

Welcome to the Parish of St. Thomas the Apostle, Jobstown
Our mission is to
Act justly
Love tenderly
Walk humbly with our God
(Micah 6:8)



The Pastoral Council meets monthly. The members work together to build up the Christian community in Jobstown.


The current members of the Parish Pastoral Council are:- Fr. Pat McKinley PP

Fr. Jimmy McPartland

Fr. Bill O'Shaughnessy

Saule Cameron – Pastoral Worker

Sr. Mairead Hughes

Daniel Redmond

Valerie Lawless

Rev. Derek Leonard, Deacon
Matthew Obamwonyi



Previous serving members of the Parish Pastoral Council:

Fr. Derek Doyle (PP)

Tony Groome

Priscilla Barker

Nancy Donoghue

Sr. Maura Fanning

Helena McLoughlin

Patricia Nugent

Ann Maguire

Alice Barrett

Mary Kearney

Jim Lovett

Patrick Doyle

Daniel Redmond

Agata Sharma

Susan Carney

Aisling Kelly

Sr. Rosaleen Cullen

Fr. Val Martin PP

Fr. John Ennis CC